ladydinyc83: looking for someone down to earth
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Astoria, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
ladydinyc83 anything.
social worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So after trying some of those other websites where you pay to be told that you have a complicated personality, I have decided to try something new. I like to think of myself as a "normal" girl. I live in Queens and work in Manhattan at the largest hospital. I am a social worker, so I see a lot of intense and sad things during my day at work. For that reason, when I am away from my little space of an office, I like to have as much fun as possible. I love going to happy hours around the city and trying new drinks for cheap. I also love hanging out at home, cooking dinner, and watching a movie. Depending on my mood, I am pretty much open to anything.

I am looking for a guy who has graduated from college and has an idea of what he would like to do in his future. I like to think of myself as a smart girl and would like to find someone who loves having in depth conversations about anything. I also want to find someone who is going to accept my for who I am. Although I am very open to trying new things, I do not want someone who wants me to change the way I look at life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladydinyc83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps