inavariceandlove: Falling Down the Mountainside...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Imperial, Pennsylvania
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
inavariceandlove anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, since they told me not to but my name, telephone number or address...I guess the "blind" orgies are out of the question...well, I guess via this site *smirk* Writing about myself always seems so selfish, one-sided and extremely biased...but here it goes...I'm a 22 year-old student just graduating with a BA in Speech Communication, with minors in Religion and Philosophy. That sounds like a mouthful, and it is...but nothing that anyone can't handle. I love debate...and with those concentrations, it's easy to see why. Aside from the war of the words, I can easily be found reading, writing lightly, and trying to find divey bars to go to every weekend. I like to be social, although I must say that these weekends of being completely toasted are a thing of the past. Pittsburgh definetely has its share of dive bars, so I'm always interested in going out and searching for more...even with the plethora that I could easily call home. They're telling me to put some kind of 'aspiration' on here...and that's insanely difficult at this point in the game...I suppose right'm looking to find out what I'd like to do. For a while, I thought bartending, and that's still a distinct possibility...along with public relations or maybe working as an administrative assistant. In a perfect world, I'd be an administrative assistant to someone really Mark Mothersbaugh...heh. My 'dislikes' you say? Well, everyone has plenty, but perhaps it's an amusing allusion to 'turn offs,' which for me...include homophobes, sports fanatics, yinzers, boys with girlie posters on their walls, minitrucks, lone moustaches (but i adore goatees and other facial hair, go figure), non-readers, overly zealous christians...I'm sure there are other things, but those are pretty important to me. Some of my likes...things I'm into...include philosophy texts and discussion, British Men and the music that they make (I'm a sucker for David Gray, Elvis Costello, Robbie Williams, Jamie Cullum and the like...), Snobby beer, bonfires, jazz, tacky religious iconography, ikea trips, vegetarian food, and plenty of other things that tend to sometimes set me apart from the rest of the world. If you've made it this far...congratulations! They're usually running away, screaming in terror by now...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is such a loaded question! Usually, I leave it up to the boys, which in turn...means I get, 'I dunno, whadda YOU wanna do?' I guess I'm just too old-fashioned in a world of progressive dating...riiight. If I had an ideal situation, barring driving distance, weather, time of the year and economical status...I'd probably go to a Diana Krall concert...or perhaps Norah Jones...get an essence of female's so sensual. Nowhere else is the female singing voice utilized in a smarter and more beautiful way. Maybe after jokes. Probably Coffee...until all hours. I love having discussion to the point of losing hours within yourself and someone else. I've easily spent five or six hours at a restaurant talking and drinking matter how wretched the brew. I miss those days. It'd be nice to find a boy that could leave it at just that...but I won't be holding my breath on that one...

Get the POF Mobile Apps