Joshman3286: Looking for woman with heart of gold
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Joshman3286 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born and raised in New York City. I currently go to school upstate. Overall, I think I have a pretty good life. All that's missing is that special someone, wherever she may be. I want someone attractive in both looks and personality (emphasis on the latter), affectionate, and shares my interests (see what I have listed in the "Interests" tab). Intelligence is also a must. What I'm most turned off by is b*tchy sarcasm. If you think somebody says something unintelligent, keep you opinion to yourself. There's no need to hurt somebody just so you sound smarter. Anyway... that's about it. If you like what you see, don't hesitate to message me here. I'd love to hear from anyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, eh? I'm assuming this is a date occurring in the evening so I guess I'll describe the date were it to happen then. Our first stop would be this small Thai restaurant on 9th Avenue (Thai food is like a drug to me). While eating, we'd chat and get to know each other better, neither of us hogging the conversation. After dinner (which I would gladly pay for), we would go to a nearby comedy club at which I am a regular guest and have a good laugh (or at least try to) at those performing that evening. After that, depending on the mood, we'd go to a small diner/cafe and talk more over coffee. Finally, I would drop my date off at home and hope that she had a fun time with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Joshman3286 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps