Coventree: A Real Lady for an Honorable Gentleman
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Gordonville, Texas
68 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Coventree anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've included pictures of me when I was just out feeding the stock, no makeup, hair tied up, dressed rather grungy -because the animals don't care -they just want food. I look rather drab, think I had a cold that day, but I've been told that I "Clean up real good". I guess the other pictures are just of me -cleaned up, LOL!

First, I am a Lady.
(Yes, I know, there are so few of us out there!)
After having been an Executive Secretary in the rat-race of Dallas for many years, I escaped to the countryside of Lake Texoma.
I own my own home/farm in the country in N. TX, filled with the usual too many farm critters. Favorite hobbies: I have a large garden, orchard, and many dogs & cats. I'm an avid animal lover. I enjoy a wood stove, hardwood floors, hurricane lamps, candles, wild geese flying overhead on clear starry nights and fishing -even in the rain.

I'm a pediatric nurse -working a lot of hours but I need to get out more! I am well educated with over 380 college credit hours of mostly sciences when I was a professional student while working full time.

I enjoy: the Internet, 1940's movies AND music, classic rock & roll music, The Blues Brothers, John Wayne movies and Spaghetti Westerns, popcorn, fishing, occasional casual dinners out (or in), comfort foods, absolute complete honesty, mutual respect, neighbors who are willing to help each other, and a tractor that starts up when I need it to.

I like hugs, affection, massages, cuddling, and I've not had that luxury in many years.
I was divorced 30+ years ago. I am cautious in terms of romance but I'm ready to try happiness and love again. I think they call it "unconditional devotion" and "friendship". Once, thought I had it, but it obviously wasn't real. And I miss it terribly.

I'd like to find a compatible individual to have lunch/picnic, or coffee, or skipping rocks at the lake, (perhaps try a rod & reel) and see what happens from there. I'm interested in a long term relationship with possibly marriage if the heavens dictate it to be so, with someone I can respect and love -forever.

Although I own a home here, I've often considered moving to East Texas and building a log home on beautiful farm land left to me when my parents died. That could still happen, but I'd not like to live among the pine trees without a soulmate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Picnic? We can decide that when the time comes:
However, given that bad weather may force a change of plans, indoor dinner would be OK too.
We can always toss in a foot massage for special effects.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Coventree you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps