NewYorker58: LOOKING FOR AN HONEST PERSON
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
NewYorker58 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm looking for someone that isn't hyper, but is still game for being active with walking nature trails. I'm an easy going person and seek the same type of personality. My interests are just that, not that I do them all the time. I'm seeking someone that I can have a high level of compatibility with, so that our lives can intertwine in a way that there are no big adjustments for either one of us. I'm comfortable with myself and being on my own so I don't require someone to be at my side 24/7 if someone has interests they would rather do with friends. Right now, I spend a lot of time reading.

I want someone that's affectionate, loyal and honest as I am, and that is really looking for a LTR that will hopefully span the rest of our lives together. I still feel like a kid, and want someone who is young at heart with enthusiasm for me and for life. You should be kind and confident, but unassuming. I want someone who is emotionally available & financially stable. I'll be all in if the relationship works out, and want someone that is also prepared to give 100%. I want someone that is going to be my best friend, where we both look out for each other. A burden shared is halved, happiness shared is doubled:)

I like to watch some tv, and love B&W movies. I like campfires, to make them and sit by them. I don't have a backyard firepit yet, but would love to get one. I enjoy weekend getaways in WA & OR, especially during the winter months. I'll still tent camp, but my preference is to be in a camper after owning a popup. I enjoy short or long drives to go exploring. I had a motorcycle and rode all over WA, but have since sold it. I would not enjoy riding on the back of someone else's motorcycle. I have a sit-on-top kayak and enjoy kayaking, it's a plus if you like to kayak also! I used to have a pop up camper, so I do love RVing.

I'm not anti-tv, I have a few shows I like to watch and don't mind getting cozy on the couch to watch them or movies with a special someone. I like casual dining, but also like cooking at home. I'm pretty flexible about what I do. I hope to meet someone to create many fun memories together, and enjoy quiet times at home or overlooking the water, strolling one of our many waterways. I've traveled extensively in the Caribbean, and do enjoy traveling there and around WA state. I am taking a break from dating to care for my elderly dog, so I won't be responding to messages for a while.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go someplace where we could talk and try to get a sense of each other on a proper date (not a coffee drinker). Yes, this is a real date and the first date, so get it right. If you don't want to treat it as such, do not contact me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NewYorker58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps