Signal_dude: Rookie looking for some help!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Orange park, Florida
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Signal_dude anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Material Specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am currently in the middle of a divorce. Was married for almost 20 years, so I'm obviously a little rusty!!
This is my first foray into the single world. Right now I'm just throwing myself out there to see what happens. Looking for people to hang out with. I can be quite shy at first, but usually open up quickly if I hit it off with someone.
I enjoy long walks on the beach, reciting poetry, and have a lifetime subscription to Oprah magazine....Wait..That was in my previous life as a fashion designer....
I enjoy reading, going on motorcycle rides, swimming in the ocean, and sometimes doing nothing at all!! Although when is there time for that??
I have 2 great kids (18 and 16) who I am very proud of!
I served in the Navy for 24 years and am now working for a govt contractor in Ga.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Signal_dude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps