Dryrmc: If you like pina coladas
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
White rock, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Dryrmc anything.
High school
Have a good one

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Am an outdoorsy kinda fella. Have travelled all over the world, lived in different countries and returned to Canada. Interested in having a good time, whatever the occasion or event. Don't like being cooped up and go a wee bit stir crazy with the rain in the winter. Have a great career, place to live and there are no concerns with my vehicle passing air care. Do not suffer from any drug addictions nor do I suffer from any form of psychosis. Enjoy a good laugh.

If you do not have a full time job or have won the lottery recently (i.e. not financially independant) please do not message me. I am just not old or rich enough to become someone's sugar daddy.

Am pretty new to this thing and am more than happy to answer any questions that you may have. Just having a go as the library/supermarket thing hasn't panned out as well as one could have hoped.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dryrmc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.