12efua
Age: 31
Long Term
Smileygirl80: ...No remedy for love but to love more.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wilmington, Delaware
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Smileygirl80 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Alright, I'll admit that when I was younger I use to sing into a hair brush and to this day, it's still a family joke. I'll even admit that I was one of the several thousands who auditioned for American idol. Ask me about it and I'll tell you why and, no it's not what you think.

When I'm not at work, you'll find me doing all sorts of things from relaxing at home with a good book or DVD, exploring differnt areas via roadtrips, getting together with my family and friends, traveling, volunteering, looking at the world through the lens of my camera and everything in between.

While I do lead what I think, is a busy and fulfilling life I still feel like a small part of it is missing and I think someone who is my ideal match would fill that. I wish I knew how to describe my perfect match but, I'm hoping that I will recognize him when he appears. For starters, I know I'm looking for someone who has his own life and friends, values that and is willing to share that aspect of his life with me at times and will expect the same in return. I would also prefer someone who believes in God. He certainly doesn't have to be a weekly church goer (as I am not) but he must respect my beliefs and it would be nice if our beliefs were similar.

That's what I'll leave you with now, although there is plenty more to me than that. If you're interested I'd enjoy hearing from you.

Till then...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Smileygirl80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 34.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps