T-Rock: Just nonchalantly browsing...
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Cancer
T-Rock is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Retail manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just on here to explore my options with regards to meeting new and interesting females..Don't exactly know what to say about myself except that I'm generally slow to warm up i.e I'm usually shy initially, but will open up over time and once trust is earned..if you have any questions message me..Good luck with the fishing!

P.S Just a mention ..the self-control aspect of the chemistry results is way off! I'm extremely detail-oriented so much so that some people think I might have a mild case of O.C.D..I realize it may not mean much to a lot of people but it definitely elicited a guffaw out of me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee sounds like a good start...definitely a good conversational beverage! Probably save the alcoholic beverages for the second date since you never get a second chance at a first impression...

Mail Settings
To send a message to T-Rock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
Lives within 75