Curious1MN: Looking to meet kind, caring man.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
57 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Curious1MN anything.
Activist, community organizer

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I am looking for someone who can appreciate the simple pleasures as well as the finer things in life. I enjoy a good conversation, a good "eye" for things of beauty, whether it be the lines of a classic car, the texture of a handmade pot, or the colors in a sunset. Please be a gentleman, and a bit of a rougue, in the approppriate settings. I need a friend first, perhaps a helpmate, and at times a sounding board. Bonus Points if you like to give and receive a nice backrub, or massage. Let's talk a bit, meet and find some fun things to do this winter season.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, a meet & greet with coffee or lunch so there is time to talk a bit and see what we have in common, and then, if we want to do more, we can always take in a movie or museum or go dance to some live music in a not-too-overcrowded place.
I have always wanted to go for a moonlight sleigh ride in the winter with someone to snuggle under a big blanket with and just watch the frosted trees and sparkling snow go by and listen to the sleighbells and maybe sip some hot cider afterwards in front of a fireplace. Then, winter can go away again. LOL

Get the POF Mobile Apps