german jo: crazy as my soul with good music like..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oxford, UK
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
german jo anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a 28 year old nursing student, originate from germany. i am enjoying the oxford student life to the limits( MY FRIENDS LIMITS ANYWAY ;). however, i'm looking for someone to spend some fun time with.
not really sure what i'm looking for, but i'll know when i've found it!

I have been in search of spirituality, and i think i am on my way of finding it. for that reason i have no energy for time wasters, superficial, ignorant, arrogant, lazy chav types. I believe that everything good comes out of every situation, and the situation we live are entirely our choice. even sometimes the path may be different, the outcome is always the same.
i am a very positive person, and generally very happy. i will not spent any time on something that i dont believe its worth while, as that is not cundusive to happyness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever i may say here, but somehow it always ends up in a pub.

Mail Settings
To send a message to german jo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Must not be married