shonuff247: .
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Reno, Nevada
33 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
shonuff247 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, currently I live in reno. I was born in palo alto, california but I spent most of my childhood living in SoCal. I love it there and hopefully someday, i'll get the chance to move back there. Right now, im just going to school and working, trying to make something of myself. Personality wise, im a cool, kind, easy going, down to earth kinda guy.
As for who im looking for, I cant say im too particular. Other than age, (preferably no older than about 30 or so) im open to meeting anyone of any race, religion, whatever, ect. Like I said, im easy going so I get along with all kinds of people, as long as you arent one of those crazy, psychotic, constantly causing or looking for drama types. If you're interested, hit me up and we'll just go from there

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, movie, drinks, whatever. Im open to alot of things

Mail Settings
To send a message to shonuff247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 33.

Get the POF Mobile Apps