anaznguy: Genuine seeking same
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Metro vancouver, British Columbia
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Virgo
Intent
anaznguy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Creative/Entrepreneurial


dating
October 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese



About Me
Hello ladies, I can be very expressive; here's hoping that you find my profile to be a breath of fresh air.

I'm warm-hearted and humble. I've been told that I'm a great combination of wit, creativity, fun, adventure and genuine. I'm a retired jewelry designer; my time in that industry cemented that for me looks and $ are sh!t without character and integrity.

I'm known to make people laugh without trying, I believe in karma and I'm handy - my last project was replacing the wiring and brake lights for a trailer. I'm into animals and am big on dogs.

I'm originally from Vancouver, I look to the upside, I adore playing with my niece's and watching them burn off their energy. A camping excursion at a lake where there isn't any network coverage and having a camera while fly fishing (I tie my own flies, catch & release) is my Reset button, I enjoy stories and looking at things from different angles. I work with entrepreneurs and I get along with people from all walks of life.

I'm a skilled passionate driver (highly reactive and don't crack under pressure), I learned to cook when I was young and I bbq year round, and I listen mostly to classic rock. I also enjoy Blue Man Group, jazz, Classical, 2 Cellos... it's all good! I enjoy a variety of films whether they be documentaries, drama, action or comedy...

What sets me apart? Tenacity... if you like a guy who doesn't quit when thing's get tough, here I am. I watch little tv, and I'm not into gaming. I watch some sports highlights (ie Stephen Curry deep three's), I don't smoke anything, no illicit drugs, and standards - I'm honest to a fault (I will think twice if my words would cut) - yes, as an honest fisherman I'm an oxymoron ha ha ha! ;)

That's a quick snapshot of me. I'm looking to talk and see if we click (I believe that life is better when shared within a great relationship). I'm happy to invest the time to 'be' with you, and become a confidant. You live your life similar to the way I live mine – with fun, humor, quality communication (prefer locking eyes and the personal connection of hearing a voice over back & forth texting), and integrity while appreciating nature.

Let's talk and see if we are who each other is looking for
;)
https://youtu.be/jenWdylTtzs

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Appies, photos in a park, or maybe I'll embarrass myself at a game of pool? ;)

We'll figure it out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to anaznguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:36 and 53.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps