Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Summit, New Jersey
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Asian, Aries
NYCDRE anything.
Associates Degree
Volvo Service Advisor/Warranty Administrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
is it just today or things are getting better.. in my life?
this train of thought has been popular with me lately... it is just that, everyday seems to be better than the last and can't wait to see what tomorrow is all about!

one of the things i enjoy a lot lately is cycling/biking. i ride with a couple of my buddies about 2-3 times a week. i wake up at dawn on sundays for our long ride for about 50+ miles.

it's been a while since the last time i tried to write something about myself. i'm not sure if i'm lazy or just shy. I am not very good with first impressions. I always come off as trying too hard or not trying at all, lol. i can never get that happy medium.

my biggest expectation from here: to find an honest to goodness friendship. a friendship that has substance. and who knows if things go well.. may have a potential to carry on to a more serious relationship.

anyway, i'm usually easy to get along with. very dependable and responsible. my family and relatives are very closely knit, and huge. i just got promoted at my job. it can get crazy but i love it. there is still so much to learn... and like i said before, life is just getting better and better for me... the only thing missing is the best thing.. YOU! ;)

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who has Died
We Love you Ma!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date? that all depends... i'd like a casual meeting first, meet up for a drink. or do some outdoor activities, minigolf? or go karts? snowboarding/skiing? no pressure, no prejudgements or expections. meet somewhere we can talk and just be ourselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NYCDRE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married