tvn30: Looking for adventures and conversations
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando / tampa, Florida
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Asian, Capricorn
tvn30 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Commercial Insurance

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About T
I am a simple guy in a lot of ways, flip flop wearing, easy going, laid back, nonsmoker,light drinker, sarcastic, witty, single dad ( joint custody ), eclectic taste in food & music, love to eat & love to cook, and anything else you would like to me.

I like to meet someone that stimulates my mind most of all. Physical attraction is nice as well..but mentally stimulation is what I am looking for. I would like to meet some one and start a friendship and see where it goes. Some one that is active, confident, speaks their mind, easy going, and the rest I hope to find out.

My son 16 years old and autistic.

Living healthy and being physically active is important to me.

Looking for someone that wants to travel...small day trips..weekend road trips... exploring the united states... amd exploring the world with me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date ?...hmmmmmm...something simple and fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tvn30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke