Dicex: Cheers!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Keswick, Ontario
Details
25 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Dicex wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Car Dealership


dating
August 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Devon
I really suck at these but let's try..
Facts about me:
- Outgoing
- Friendly
- Funny
- Car Enthusiast
- Gamer/Nerdy kid
- I will listen to almost all types of music. (except country, not a big fan. Sorry 80% of you on here)
- I have a big heart and make my girl my number one person (I can love more then most can handle)
-I'm looking for that bestfriend relationship.
- I am a Unicorn. (Red hair + Blue eyes = less then 1% of total population on the planet.)

due to my last few relationships I have stopped "chasing" I have come to learn to respect myself and I deserve to be desired and "chased". I may not message first always but I certainly will always reply.

Feel free to message me n hopefully it'll go somewhere. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee shop? Some beers at the bar? Maybe just a long drive.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dicex you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 33.



Get the POF Mobile Apps