Confident Cherbear: Looking For My One True Knight!!!!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San lorenzo, California
58 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Confident Cherbear anything.
Middle Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 5'9" in my bare feet, shoulder length brown hair, twinkly brown eyes, great personality, dark sense of humor. I'm a single mom with the worlds most precious/beautiful child whom I adopted from another country. You will need to pass the child test, no doubt about it! I love wearing jeans and t-shirts but dress up when appropriate. I am a 49er faithful - one of these days they'll get their crap together! I also love having fun, even if it's sitting at home together watching a DVD or the boob tube! I am looking for a man who will be my true partner in life. I am 48 but do not look, act or feel it! I do not plan to ever grow up! My dream home would be upstairs on Main Street at Disneyland! Yep, like I've said - I LOVE Disneyland!I am looking for a long term, happily ever after, grow old together type of relationship. I realize relationships are difficult but I do not give up; however, it must be an equal partnership with both of us giving and taking. I am very passionate, love romance, holding hands, kissing - people have forgotten how wonderful kissing is!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ah, the first date....would have to be meet for coffee first, sit down and meet and see if we're compatible. Then, we'd each check in with whoever has been nominated to be our individual safety net (ah, yes, that's right, safety net! You think a woman let alone a single mom would go out without one? You silly!), let them know all is ok and possibly go out for dinner (burger/fries/cola is fine with me).

Get the POF Mobile Apps