brimus54: Meandering Purposefully
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
North brisbane, Queensland
63 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
brimus54 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Events Management/Cartoonist/Humorist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a much lived in life and an interesting lifestyle.I am into Music (all types,..within,Art,Cartooning( IS an art form...),writing,furniture and instrument restorations,art galleries,festivals...but most of all,I really like just getting away for a while to where there is Peace & Quiet.My needs are very simple,and I like to think that folks consider me honest,loyal,motivated,humorous and creative.I'm not th'half full,half empty kinda bloke..more like th' "'ll spill it" chief form of escape is taking off for a couple of days to places I've not been,which I try to do monthly..I like to believe that I'm a backyard philosopher,but I am reasonably intelligent...for a jeans and shirt kinda fellow. My music preference is for acoustic music from all over the world,but have been known to bop to just about anything.I'd like,one day to hit the road and see the rest of Australia..and maybe get my book finished and published. I'm th'kinda guy who wears his heart on his sleeve,but am hunting down the surgeon who did it..!! I'm happy in my own skin.(tried this other fellows' skin one time but it was too tight...or was that uptight?...hmmmm!).I like to hunt down old books and antiques,markets and,when I can,auctions.I believe that good judgement comes from experience,and experience comes from bad that now I just Live simply...Love generously...Speak kindly...Care deeply and leave the rest to God. See ya...(maybe soon...??)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Definitely not a long walk on a beach...It would be crowded with millions of other first daters and their 'soulmates' I guess it would have to be a mutual thing although,personally,I'd like it to be somewhere interesting and peaceful..,though an art gallery or museum,then lunch,..something along those lines.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brimus54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 59.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75 Must not be married