PetroD: likes to _______
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
PetroD anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
One thing about me is my MUSIC!!!
Cant live with out that! The feeling when you drop a beat and the crowd goes all out nuts on it and knowing you are in full control of the crowd's vibe is the best feeling in the world for me.
Currently DJing at random events, mostly house parties now in the fall, boatcruise parties summers. Working on landing more gigs at clubs this winter.

My friends think im a notorious joker. Always fun to have around.Yiup!I love making people laugh, smile, happy. Its a very rewarding thing when you know you made that someone's day a little more happier. Im a peoople person, I perform for the people, i live for the crowd. Just stay around me and i can assure you there wont be a dull moment lol. If i like you, i think and i buy you. $34.50 gud price?

I love to go clubbin,checkout events, nightclubs, random parties here and there. I absolutely love nightlife. Gives me energy and i feel alive baby yeee lol.

I like to dress good, look good wherever i may go. I also work in the fashion/retail industry so i think thats where i might get it from. Typically dress shooes, night shirt, styled geans or dress pants here and there, gentleman style. Why not?
Im either, workin, working on music, partyin, sleeping, or living in the gym.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ill suprise you :)