tazgirl1972: Country Girl Looking For Love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portage, Pennsylvania
44 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
tazgirl1972 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 4'11", average build, brown haired and hazel eyed woman who is looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman right. I'm 41 years old and tired of the little boys and their games. I enjoy watching NASCAR (you don't have to like watching it to be with me) and football, going to the beach, reading, dancing, cooking, lifting weights, meeting new people and spending time with family and friends. I would like to meet a man between the ages of 40-48 who is at least 5'10 "and no taller then 6'6" with either brown, blonde, or shaved head. I love a guy with tattoos and chest hair (not a necessity). I live in Pennsylvania (just moved here in Nov). Due to medical reasons I am unable to drive and hope this isn't a problem for whomever I choose to be in a relationship with. Have a great day and hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to go to dinner so that we could talk and get to know one another. If near a beach, would love to go and watch the sunset while in each others arms. If the guy that I went on the date with wanted to do something different, that would be fine also. I'm not the type of woman who has to have her way.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tazgirl1972 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 43.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married