saratitch: into the alternative =)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somerset, UK
40 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
saratitch anything.
Some college
animal nursing assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I LOVE.....
* MY DOG!! (love me, love my dog im afraid!)
* watching the sun rise and fall
* camping with friends in the middle of nowhere.
* Discovering the best music at festivals you get lost in.
* art
* photography
* nature
* walking my hound
* singing as loud as i can while driving in my car
* road trips that last forever
* camping under the stars
* excited butterflies i get in my belly when summer arrives
* music and festivals of all kinds
* sushi
* sleeping out all night on the sand with a camp fire
* hearing my favourate songs played on the radio
* eating with my hands
* getting muddy
*snow and ice-cream
* dancing the night away with my best friends
* travelling and discovering other cultures
* people watching
* coffee/ chi-latte tea
* putting my feet in hot sand
* walking in the country when no-one is around

I HATE....
* people that are mean to animals
* rudeness
* arrogance
* work
* steak
* rain (unless its in sunshine =))
* brushing teeth with a dry toothbrush
* fast food
* days getting darker
* cheesey pop music
* seeing sad people
* my wrinkles
* being so busy
* dishonesty
* being hurt in love =(

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
looking to talk to new friends, weather you share the same loves in life or would like to introduce me to new ways of thinking... im an open book =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to saratitch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 32.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married