rmauro: Long term growth
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fort collins, Colorado
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
rmauro anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Always interested in growth. This service is a new and bold adventure for me. I know what I want in a relationship and that is committment and a willingness to work. We will never be "perfect" for one another, but we can expect good in each other. It seems it would be better to be single than to not have what's best for me. If I sacrifice my integrity to be accepted, I risk losing my self-esteem. I Love life, fun things and individuality. I have the little kid side of me tucked away and he loves to jump out to run and play at a moments notice! I work out at a gym in town, but go through lazy streaks. I try not to let those things rule my life. I'm in great shape physically and usually up for lots of things. I'm at the point in this life where I enjoy spontaneous and fun activities but I'm looking to settle down and grow young with a wonderful lady. I also work at KRFC (88.9FM) community radio here in Fort Collins. I like discussing personal growth, don't watch TV unless there is an artsy/indie type movie playing on it. I am resident sound designer for the Bas Bleu Theatre Company (live theatre) in Fort Collins too. I listen to lots of music, nothing typical since my radio work over the years had me listening to anything but mainstream music. I'm an easy, trusting, romantic, respectable guy who listens really well, who likes art, unusual music and sharing the deep end of life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting talking and adjusting to one another is important. Let's do it at a coffee shop in town. I never did this B4 and am curious if you can actually connect with people online. It's fun meeting people just the same.

Get the POF Mobile Apps