Age: 38
Age: 43
Long Term
SmthOpr8r79: Not the average guy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
38 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
SmthOpr8r79 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
HR Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So here I am. I've tried a couple of the other popular dating sites and wasted enough money finding women that really didn't appear to be taking the whole thing seriously. I'm a little skeptical that it will be any different here, but I'm giving it a try. I moved to Orlando almost two years ago from Tampa, but I grew up in Chicago. I absolutely love Orlando, just having trouble meeting people my age since I moved here after college and all of my co-workers are older or married. I'm very openminded and believe that everyone deserves a chance. I'm tired of the games people play and I'm ready to meet that special someone and hopefully settle down. I'm also honest, compassionate, affectionate, and a good listener. If you'd like to know more, drop me a line and I'll be sure to respond. @--}-----

P.S. I am in the process of uploading more pics.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we could talk and get to know each other, but be doing something at the same time so that there wasn't the constant pressure of trying to think of things to talk about with someone that you don't really know.