Jbomk: check it out
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Red deer, Alberta
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Jbomk anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a guy that likes the hill to board even though I broke the collar bone not to long ago so I should probly stay away from the hill for a while.
I love my job and spend a lot of time there maybe a bit to much time. I hope for someone to take up some of that time to do other things.
I like going to movies and sitting in for movie some of the ones that I can think of right now that I enjoy would be "The Count of MonteCristo", "Shawshanke Redemption", "The Fifth Element", "Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels", "Fight Club", all the TMNT movie's.

I am a little bit of a geek but what's the fun in being serious all the time. I may work a lot but I have fun a lot. I love my Family and I love my friends.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am always up for anything go out stay in it's all good. going to a beach would be nice or going to the hill for a board would be great.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jbomk you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps