Michelle My Belle: Goddess Seeking A True Prince
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Las vegas, Nevada
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Michelle My Belle anything.
Casino Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 32 yr old woman looking for a man who can treat me with respect. Im up for anything from casual dating to a possiblity of a more serious relationship. I don't care much for the bar scene and prefer quiet nights at home or small social settings. I am a BBW so please don't reply unless interested. I am not very picky towards outer appearances - whats inside is what matters most! I believe that all relationships (dating, friendship or something more serious) deserves honesty, respect, trusthworthiness and communication. I will not tolerate a man who lies, cheats, steals (stealing my emotions counts), omits pieces of the truth or doesn't show me respect. I am in search of my soulmate or just that someone special; someone who treats me like the special woman I am and makes me feel loved and fills my heart and soul with love and who reminds me that I'm never alone even when I'm sitting by myself watching the sunset or gazing at the stars. The sweet, funny, good with their hands, kinda guy who loves to cuddle may just have me "at hello"! I would like to find a man who is between 29-36 yrs old, preferably white or hispanic. Someone who is looking to meet a stable down to earth person for casual dating or even something more serious. Someone who enjoys quiet dinners at home or camping under the stars cozy under a blanket. Sharing quality time together doesn't have to be spending a lot of money on dinner but can include shared interests or hobbies, sharing popcorn and movies or having a BBQ with friends. I am looking for a man who isn't playing mind games or isn't trying to be a "player". So the question is, are you a boy in a man's body or are you a REAL man?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a quiet dinner somewhere and then maybe sightseeing at a local museum or art exhibit. It would be even more fun to simply sit outside with a drink and make up stories and laugh at some of the tourists walking by. Movies are great but it doesn't give you time to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Michelle My Belle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke