dwave: Easy going, open minded, no games...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
55 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
dwave anything.
Some college
Business Development

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've Just returned home to Vancouver after five years in the USA. I enjoy the outdoors, mountain biking, Polo, downhill & water skiing, wake boarding and in-line skating. I'm a big fan of red wine and dinner parties the beach, traveling and did I mention I'm a great cook? I'm down to earth yet a free spirit, honest, sincere and independent but not a loner. I'm open to new things and experiences and appreciate a self confident women who has a sense of humor and isn't afraid to put a bathing suit, tooth brush and a little black dress in a bag and take off on an adventure at a moments notice. I look forward to talking with you soon.

You should be fit & active, but you don't have to live in the gym. Ambitious, outgoing, love to laugh and enjoy receiving flowers for no reason at all. You should enjoy the outdoors and physical activity as well as curling up on the sofa with a bottle of wine and a good film. We should do things together because we want to, not because we have to. Does this sound like you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a coffee and a chat at an independent coffee place in Kit's or off the Drive.
Alternatly a hike, bike or rollerblade in the sunshine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dwave you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 44.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps