Caliban8125: Fun times in the city...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Brooklyn, New York
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Caliban8125 anything.
Lighting Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Really I have to fit a complete description of myself in this little box? Honestly who can do that! I mean people are never just one thing, or if they are then they're probably boring. Like for instance I could say here that I'm pretty smart...and a lot of the time that may be correct...but then there are those days where I forget to look up from my book on the subway and am late for work because I missed my stop and couldn't turn around till 125th! My tastes are just as contrasting. I can be a huuuuge beer snob (actually I've even taken to brewing my own), but then when I'm out at a football game, or just hanging out with friends at the crappy dive bar around the corner I've probably got a Budweiser in my hand. I am a big fan of the theatre, I love musicals and dramas, but I really like TV. Even though I know it puts me apart from a lot of my fellow theatre snobs (Ya know...those annoying "Film is Art...Theatre is Life...and Television is Furniture" types). Heck I'm totally addicted to Heroes, Lost, and Pushing Daises, among others...

So yeah...I'm sorry if I can't give you a full description but in brief I'm just a nice guy who has diverse, eclectic tastes in just about everything. I'm always happy to meet new and interesting people and am really open to whatever comes along, be it dating, or if I find the right girl, a serious lasting relationship.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Caliban8125 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps