Poma: Blast you and your estrogenical tyranny!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East lansing, Michigan
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Poma is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Web Developer/Designer, Computer Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I graduated from Michigan State University in summer of 2009, majoring in Digital Media Arts and Technology. What that means is that I am done with my Bachelors and am interested in any sort of Digital Technology. My main interests are in interactive media, anything from the Internet web design to DVD producing. I also plan on attending grad school and majoring in the field of Education Technology, but that might not happen for a year or so.

I am originally from Ukraine, and can speak fluent Russian, as well as English, or I would like to hope so. I have lived in the United States for the past 15 years, but hope to go back for a visit to Europe soon.

My hobbies are mostly based on my search for anything that interests me in the world of design. I would consider myself a very creative person and browse the Internet often for new design work by artists that nobody has ever heard of. Also I am interested in the Asian culture, specifically Japan. I enjoy the culture and the people. It is just so much different than the United States, I had a chance to go to Japan on a study abroad in May of 2009 and it was the best time of my life :) cannot wait to go back, hopefully with a friend ;)

At the same time I like to relax and hang out with my friends, which means someone who would call you not because they need something. We all have those friends. I like the outdoors, the indoors, and everything in between. I might not be the greatest at sports but will give it my all when playing with a group.

I enjoy any kind of music, as long as it is not country, but it's not like I hate country. I mostly listen to eurodance/techno/trance/pop/rap and the like. Something that gets the body moving. I like going to clubs, but as of late have been getting bored of them, bars are OK with friends, as long as the company is good it will always be a good time. When it comes to movies my Netflix queue is filled with international movies from Europe and Asia, including Japan, Thrillers, Scary movies, comedies, action flicks, and anime. My likes of movies is very diverse, if it has a good ending then I'll watch it... that seems to be my only criteria.

As of right now my goal is to get a job at the University after graduation. That is because after working there for a short amount of time I would be able to start on my Masters almost for free... and that sounds good to me :)

I hope that you got some sort of idea as to what kind of person I am, as for what kind of person I am looking for its an clear canvas. My major interests are in women who are goal oriented and know what they want in life. Partying is partying but there needs to be a time when people start realizing that they need to start to get their life together. Have goals, be able to hold up a conversation, and share some of my interests and we will have a good time together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, second, 12,345th! It doesn't matter. Does it feel right, do we sit and talk for hours without getting bored. That is what I would do for a first date. Get to know you, and let you know more about myself! Everything is awkward on the first date, so... lets skip the first date. Lets go onto the second one.

Dinner, is nice, movies are great, lets get some coffee, and have a chat :p