satx78218: You Better Find Somebody To Love
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
71 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
satx78218 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Internet consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I lived in London and Paris for 30 years (non-military). Converted a river barge into a house-boat and lived on the Seine near Paris. Business travel took me to all countries in Western Europe. Been back in San Antonio for 7 years.

Two children in their late 20s, in NYC and in Paris.

Self-employed as Internet consultant/instructor. I've been on a health kick the last year, lost 50+ pounds, 10 more to go, down to 190 by Christmas 07. Highly recommended! (Are there any women in SA who aren't overweight?) I exercise daily, biking, weights, yoga, shooting baskets, walking, yard work.

Socially I've re-connected with my grade school and high school friends in SA (old friends are the best) and Beaumont TX, and took up golf in 2006 to be with them. Somewhat tired of being the unpaired male when out with my married friends.

I'm an avid SA Spurs fan and played state championship basketball for 3 years in highschool. Tropical plants, gardening, landscaping fascinate me, although my yard has a long way to go. I grow bamboo, palms, bananas, tropical foliage. I also drag my digital camera everywhere, take 1000s of pics, in spite of my friends' ridicule. :)

Hope to find somebody who takes care of herself, is somewhat cosmopolitan, although I figure anybody in my age range has been around the block a few times.

Actually, if it clicks, it just clicks, huh?, and all these specifications/preferences get obliterated.

One last item is that for the frequency of contact I'm looking for, driving an hour+ each way, and certainly not flying, are WAY down my list of acceptables.

I prefer to meet fairly soon rather than fool around with email and phone for weeks.

If anybody's counting, count me in as finding it extremely improbable to find someone here. The forums are an entertaining consolation prize.

Update, I've landed a job (Dec 08) in Ingram TX so I'm looking for a bedroom/bath/Internet access deal in Ingram or nearby, for Mon-Thu nights, to avoid the gas $$$ and time wasted commuting. Suggestions?


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, talk, walk, eat, chemistry check.


Mail Settings
To send a message to satx78218 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 70.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps