filmman08: Hi
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West hollywood, California
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
filmman08 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
professional killer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
My name is Michael. I live in Hollywood. I work as a Line-Producer on independent feature films. If you don't know what that is, try not to be impressed. Its mostly paperwork and begging.

I know 11% more than I probably should. People say I'm funny. I pick up the tab. I'm an upbeat philosopher. I have a good time. People are often fooled by my 'nice-guy' looks. Mwahaha!

I've written, directed, produced and edited feature films, music videos and shorts. I can build a computer from spare parts. I can pack 40 feet of stuff in a 20 foot space. I've got mad photoshop skills. I know the secret way to the airport. Someone once described me as a wicked mensch. Indeed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like going out for nice dinners, films at the Arclight, theatre and drinks in dark quiet bars.

Mail Settings
To send a message to filmman08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps