djtango: Looking for my everything
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
djtango anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am basically on here to try this out and see if this will be the way I meet that girl who will stop my search for good. Take the key to my heart and lock it way for good! I am simply looking for a woman who possesses the brains, charm, values, morals, and honesty to hold down this motivated man. I believe I am the guy you've been looking for. BUT....it's up to you to truly find me. I believe highly in family, career, forward movement, happiness, morals, values, romance, passion, and enjoying life to the fullest. I am in the military, and also deejay in my spare time. Music has to be one of my biggest vices, I love music and not just one type... all types. Write me to find out more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where I can learn about my date, and be ourselves. Something like a walk in the park, hiking in Sabino Canyon, a museum, a picnic, a nice restaurant, miniature golf, whatever....


Mail Settings
To send a message to djtango you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps