liquidfire9: *Sense of Humor Required**
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Covington, Louisiana
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
liquidfire9 is looking for a relationship.
High school
LA House of Representatives

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
+ I'm easy to get along with.
+ I 'm down to earth.
+ I have a good sense of humor.
+ I'm a people person
+ I'm sarcastic.
+ I speak my mind.
+ I love music, all kinds.
+ I'll listen to anything as long as I'm in the mood.
+ I love computers, graphic design, and the internet.

I'm Conservative. I think Family is very important. I believe in the responsibility of voting. I have morals and beliefs that I was raised with and strongly adhere to. I enjoy spending time with and taking care of kids. I like animals. I am sarcastic.

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and has common sense. **SENSE OF HUMOR IS ESSENTIAL** It would nice if he enjoyed some of the same things I do. Communication is very important. I can't read minds and I'm not looking for someone who can. I'm not looking for someone who loves guessing games when it comes to their emotions. I don't need you to agree with all of my opinions but I can't stand people who are apathetic towards important issues.

Mail Settings
To send a message to liquidfire9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married