shell81: Looking for someone to share a smile...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Indian, Cancer
shell81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About Me
I joined this site to meet new people, make new friends, and see if anything will progress from there.
I'm passionate about life, easy-going, down-to-earth, and friendly.
I value my faith, family, and friends.
I also enjoy working out and cooking.
I'm looking for someone who loves life, has a sense of humour, is genuine, open and honest.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died Of,
------///\-----Or Suffered, Or
-----///\\\----Is Suffering With

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that gives us a chance to talk and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shell81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps