zombina: Fun loving criminal
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Liverpool, UK
54 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
zombina anything.
Bachelors Degree
got one

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Is a an ex fun loving criminal who has now repented his sins lol, like stimulating good conversation, funny ladies that make me laugh and dont take life too seriously :-), enjoy pub lunches, sunsets, walks on cold wintery days, rain on the window when i'm tucked up in bed. What lies behind us and what lies before us are small matters compared to what lies within us. Not a complicated person, has a great job, wonderful social life and friends, but hey if you wanna know more just ask, but ask nicely lol. 'How far you go in life depends on your being tender with the young, compassionate with the aged, sympathetic with the striving, and tolerant of the weak and strong. Because someday in life you will have been all of these'. "People will always talk about me, especially when they envy me and the life I live. So let them ... I affected their lives, they didn't affect mine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice meal with some wine, chat talk and get to know one another,or go for a walk where we can chat laugh and find out the true meaning of life lol if there is one, good place to start though,,,,,no sod that lets just do something mad and memorable lol happy fishing x x x

Mail Settings
To send a message to zombina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United Kingdom

Get the POF Mobile Apps