Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 37
Jeffray: Any Single Ladies Out There?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. cloud, Minnesota
44 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Jeffray is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess this is where you put the stuff people want to hear. Well, I'm new to this stuff and obviously if I'm here, I haven't found the right person yet.

I am a very happy/energized personality. My friends know that I'm a very honest person and I go out of my way to help my friends out. I'm always thinking positive and prefer to stay away from real negative people. I enjoy being independent, but am very happy having someone around that is supportive. I enjoy cuddle time and relaxing together as well as getting out to see the sites.

I have two girls that I love dearly (they live with their mothers) ages 16 and 14 as of Aug 2010. So you have to like kids or don't bother. If you have children that is also fine with me.

I am close to my family so someone that is also family oriented would be nice :)

I like getting to the lake and camping and fishing during the summer.

I have been working hard on losing weight and would like to find someone a bit more health concious. I'm not a runner my thing is swinging Kettlebells it would be awesome to find someone doing the same or willing to learn.

I like cuddlers, and someone that doesn't mind body/back rubs, caressing etc. Want to know more, ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There is no perfect first date. Just getting together and spending time together talking is important. The movie, dinner, walk, etc. is the less important part really. Still fun to do.