superkat edg: catlover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Towson, Maryland
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Libra
superkat edg anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a laid back person,open minded, spontaneous in general. I like to chill at home or out and about, museums, going out of town, bars at times....,an artist, listens to music, go for walks or bicycle rides,if you have a dog he could join us! spend time with my cat, work....I like to meet someone as friends and see what happens.........I believe good communication, trust, and honesty are crucial to a happy relationship and everything else will fall in its place when this is met.(although this criteria is hard to find)oh yeah..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out for a nice lunch, while its still daylight out(common sence) or a long walk , no movies cause there is no conversation, how else are we to know eachother...

Mail Settings
To send a message to superkat edg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke