ayousuff: Looking for kind, warm-hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kiowa, Colorado
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Indian, Aries
ayousuff anything.
Manager, Web Marketing Support

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single man who is well established in the Web Marketing field. I enjoy relaxing on the weekends (most of the time), but like to travel occasionally to explore new places. I'm also into foreign films & sci-fi films. I also love hockey (going to the games as well as playing the game) and tennis.
I don't smoke or do drugs. Smokers need not apply.
I'm looking for someone who I can be in a serious relationship with. Someone who values spirit of being over money and materialism. The qualities I'm looking for in this woman are:
1. She be warm and caring
2. Has a good sense of humor
3. Enjoys relaxing on the weekend (does not have to do something different every week).
4. Educated.
5. Spiritual.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open on this topic. Specifically, I would meet her someplace where she would feel most comfortable (public places like a restaurant, bookstore or coffee shop). After that, (if we were comfortable talking with each other) I would find a quieter placed (in public) where we could talk some more to find out if we should proceed further.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ayousuff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke