sushimonster: I'm special!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
sushimonster anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I moved to Calgary last August and I've really enjoy the city. There are so many things that I'd like to mention but I'll keep it short. I've been snowboarding for a long time and I can't wait until the next snowboarding season. I'd like to find someone who's also interested in that and is not affraid to go fast and fall. I think it's important to stay healthy and look after your body but some sports you just have to push the limits and not be afraid of consequences. I've been in most of Europe and Southeast Asian and that has changed my life and how I viewed the world. This is getting long so; I'm looking for someone mature who's now into too much games (some are fun)and drama, can carry a conversation about nothing and everything, easygoing and be able to laugh and enjoy simple things in life.
Hope you find what you're looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Start with a fun conversation (not an interview) that leads to doing something completely unpredectible and exciting. Could be anything from sight seeing to ending up in a pool hall to play for "who pays for the next meal"

Mail Settings
To send a message to sushimonster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 26.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps