PFCIGGY: Looking for an attactive social woman
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Miami, Florida
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
PFCIGGY anything.
Military [Infantry]

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born in Cuba. With a strong pride and love for my Cuban Heritage. I've spent most of my life playing sports like baseball and dancing Salsa at local clubs. I have entered numberous competitions and on several occasions taken first or second place. I am currently in the military and live in FT. Campbell. I am alot about familly and and return to Miami regularly to visit them. I am always traveling seeing new placing and vacationing when I can. When I am done with the military I plan to open a small club / resturant that has good atmosphere for dance and enjoyment. I am looking for a girl that is attractive and social. She must like having conversations and talking aboiut anything. I like a girl that is willing to go out and just hang out at a club, resturaunt, or mall and dance, eat, shop, and most importantly conversate. I want a girl who wants to get to know me and that is willing to let me to get to know her.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual date to a resturaunt or theatre, maybe hit a club or two and dance the night. Something where i can have a chance to get to know her.