flwrgrl692001: lets see if it works
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spanaway, Washington
61 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
flwrgrl692001 anything.
making life work for me

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im looking for someone that i can be happy with. Someone who can take a joke but then be serious when it is called for. i like to cuddle and feel needed. someone who has a life of their own and then a life that they can share with me. someone who won't try to control me but be there for me, and i can be there for them. i want to go camping, fishing, anything that is outside. gardening is one of my passions. I want someone who can listen as well as open up for me to listen to. someone who likes to walk in the forest or on beaches. skip rocks, build sandcastles, just enjoy being with me. Hope you are him.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would probably know within the first 20 minutes or so if there is a chemisty between us, then i would probably jump your bones.

Mail Settings
To send a message to flwrgrl692001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps