cypress: i'm OK you're OK
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Syracuse, New York
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
cypress isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Fun, active, fit, professional, like fresh air activities, birding, biking, casual trips. Also racketball, volleyball. Would like to learn tennis. Science-based. like good books and movies (cultural, nature, science, history, comedy), Blues, alternative music, PBS, Nat Geo. like to start with shared activities, go from there. interested in green technology for home and garden, organic farming. I come in standard hour-glass shape. i understand people need their coping mechanisms. I need someone who is open about it and not using their time with me just to keep down pain and agony. in a time when most are giving up on this world, i feel hopeful for the future.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date is a walk in a public park or chat in a coffee house (i like tea). Looking for a college educated nature lover, self-sufficient, health-conscious. no interest in marriage. there have to be some common subjects we can discuss. environmentalists, physiologists, organic farmers, musicians, kinesiologists, any sustainable tech guys, anyone who likes making the world better, or has interesting new ideas or wants to listen to mine.

Get the POF Mobile Apps