LeatherBlkPants: Searching for my equal half........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tempe, Arizona
67 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
LeatherBlkPants is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe honesty and trust are very, very important in everything we do and just to set the record straight, I turned 61 last October 1st (...not sure why the "age" part hasn't done its yearly "turnover" thing on this sight, but it hasn't for a couple years and I didn't even know it until someone actually brought it to my attention - thank you whoever you were!)... I mean, how often do we read our own profiles? LOL

I'm a free spirited woman in the business world (isn't that an oxy moron?) In other words, I work hard and play hard -- Yes...I live for the weekends and vacation days!! I've been at my job in the Education field (sorry... not a teacher) for going on 24 years now! Evidently I must love my job, because something has kept me crawling back for all those years! lol

I am here for the same reason that you, who is reading this is ... to meet "the one" that takes your breath away, makes your heart flutter and causes uncontrollable drooling...yes, I know... I'm a hopeless romantic... but that's where I'm at in my life now. I'm ready to meet a man that makes me laugh, makes me feel good, loves it when I compliment him and touch him where he loves to be touched and feels so happy and proud when he's with me! And yes... it's OK even in public, for a man who can show his affection towards me no matter where we are, knowing he always puts a smile on my face when I'm thinking about him- no matter where I am or what I'm doing...you know what I mean...that tingly goose bumpy feeling all over!

I prefer a non-smoker (cigs), since I've been clean and sober from cigarettes for over 20 years now and I hate the thought of kissing an ashtray and/or smelling like one (it's hard to believe people pay more for a pack of cigs than a gallon of gas... unbelievable!) Oh and also..if you smell good.. well, that's a plus too, especially if we're slow dancing to "If Tomorrow Never Comes" by Garth Brooks... :)

So good luck to all you fellas on here looking for "the one!" and to the Lesbians that viewed my profile, good luck to you too gals! Life is too short! So forget the past, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh 'til your stomach hurts...and never forget anything or anyone that puts a smile on your face... "Live, Laugh and Love!"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do you mean the first REAL date or just meeting someone for the first time??? Call me old fashion, but I prefer to meet for the first time someplace after work for a glass of wine or beverage of choice. And we'll both know in less than 15 seconds (no pressure here, is there? lol) ... but if the sparks/chemistry/attraction/quivery knees, the "omg" look is there (I'm talking for both now)... then the 2nd date will be just around the corner... if not sooner! Hey...life's too short...let's go for it!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LeatherBlkPants you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps