lovemelots122: Looking for someone to have fun with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Germantown, Maryland
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
lovemelots122 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, I am a young woman, 30 years old. I would consider myself fun-loving. Im semi big into the arts and dancing. Im unique in the fact that i am who i am, and i do not have a problem with that, if you have a problem with that stop reading my profile and go back. I love hanging out and to just have a good time. I like to occasionally party, but I'm pretty much past that part in my life. I'm just looking to be with people who love to laugh and have a good time and is looking for something more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, nothing in particular I must say. First dates are like dipping in the pool, you never know what you are going to get until you jump in, but I guess i'll be cliche: the usual dinner and movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovemelots122 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps