Recycedteen76
Age: 75
Dating
shirazme
Age: 46
Long Term
susan_look147
Age: 50
Friends
DivineBovine: Help me, Alex Trebek, you're my only hope!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
DivineBovine wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Haunting the halls of justice...


dating
Stop! Dont touch that Yes button!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
FOR ****S SAKE - WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU MEN????? If you don't like the contents of this profile, if I'm NOT for you, go to the next profile! I don't need your editorializing or commentary on what I've written here! Take your fragile little feelings elsewhere!

If you smoke - go away.

I'm a creative professional with mad skills in home decor and renos. I built my own four-poster bed (yes, REALLY - but got a new store-bought one this year), and since I bought my house 10 years ago, I've been refurbishing thrift store finds. I'm equally creative in the kitchen, especially when it comes to Italian food (no, I'm NOT Italian). In the past few years, I've learned I have a decent green thumb!

I'm musical (trained in opera) and I HATE silence - there is always music playing in my house. Most of the time I listen to classic rock, blues and country. And, yes, I *am* that crazy lady walking down the street singing along with her iPod!

I'm not your stereotypical redhead - I don't get jealous or throw fits and I won't put poison in your coffee if you tick me off! I'm ultra-liberal [in the "nice", Canadian sense] and irreligious, smart, highly sensual, and entertaining.

By North American standards - I'm FAT! I have no full-body pics and there will not be any. You will have to take my word for this - why would I lie about it? If you're looking for fit, trim, proportionate... please move on.

I watch too much TV, I drink too much wine (parental unit is retired from the wine business). I'm shockingly good at trivia games (if your ego cannot handle being beaten by a "girl" go away!) and love old movies [i.e. older than me]. (Once again taking a dip in the Jeopardy contestant pool - hence the banner on the profile.)

A few things you should know about me: I'm allergic to cats, but I love dogs; my favourite thing in the world is canoeing at dawn at my grandmother's cottage in the Kawarthas; I love horse racing and watch golf on the weekend; Colour Your World isn't just a store to me (the house mostly matches my hair); and I never learned how to drive. My dream vacations are wildly different: Burning Man Festival, Pennsic, and touring Italy.

My ideal is a long term MONOGAMOUS relationship leading to marriage. If you are determined to never marry (again), I'm not the person for you.

I would prefer to date someone local since I never learned how to drive and don't want to place a travel burden on you. I also STRONGLY prefer that my partner not travel constantly for extended periods.

What I'm looking for – these are NOT negotiable!

You have at least attended college or university
You have a profession in (at least) skilled trades or middle management
You’re still working
Your life doesn’t revolve around hunting / fishing / camping / NASCAR / soccer
You appreciate wine and craft beer
You have hair on your head, NOT your face
You DO NOT go to church or have a “healthy relationship” with any deity
You like live theatre and classical music in addition to classic rock (not heavy metal)
Your children are over the age of 18

If you have EVER voted for the conservative, Reform or Libertarian party at the federal or provincial level – we have nothing in common.

I am the president of my community association and believe in city building - not detracting. As a result of this, I am also a member of two other community boards.

3 years ago, I was diagnosed with a medical disorder that causes my lips to swell up to trunkfish proportions without warning; the effects can last up to several weeks. If I put off a meeting, it is most likely due to a flare up.

Chemistry is great, but eventually your relationship moves out of the laboratory. ~ Tim Fargo


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DivineBovine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 59.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps