madgippo: the Opposite of My roughness and masculinity
Smokes Often with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
madgippo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish


About Me
Believe it or not I am actually a PREtty old school traditional type of guy when it comes to my additudes towards family, dating & work . I just have lived a unconventional life & am attracted to some stuff not everyone is into , I am a writer /poet , I've been a actor on and off for about 20 years & I am a cabbie . I like history, art, music everything from ol ny hardcore & UK punk from the 80s , classic rock & metal , oldies , soul and Motown , blues , flamenco , world music .I like tattoos and have alot of em , I dig lots of types of food from Turkish , Ethiopian, Indian , Colombian , Vietnamese to BBQ & good diners .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get to know each other . Maybe turn you on to a new cuseine , tell your fortune , hit up a museam or movie

Mail Settings
To send a message to madgippo you MUST meet the following criteria: