Age: 30
Hang Out
Age: 28
rawma: If I were a fishy...
Prefer Not To Say with Prefer Not To Say body type
Lowell, Massachusetts
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
rawma anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
...I'd probably be that one you're pretty sure is watching TV and keeps running into the glass. My name is Bekah, I go to school in Lowell, work full time.. and have totally lost connection with outside life. I work really hard all the time and just want to meet new people to unwind with. I grew up in VT/ME area, both my parents worked for the navy so i'm a bit of a base brat, but I know how to behave myself! Love watching sports, throwing back some beers, cheering on the Sox, reaching all new lows with the Celtics, and being completley clueless during football. I guess I would describe myself as hilarious, but that's only because I laugh at all my jokes. I played sports throughout high school, wrote for the town newspaper, don't really have any enemies (yet) I'm CPR/AED certified (so if you ever stop breathing, im your girl!) and am schooling my way to Hospice, schooting to score an externship at Darmouth. I want to put myself back out there and claim my weekends back! Get at me, i have aol.. lifebeckons18. If you're older than 30, don't even bother (sorry)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Definitly up for something that will blow my mind.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rawma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 99.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps