afterlame: that's what she said
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Calgary, Alberta
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
afterlame is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you pizza when you should french fry you're gonna have a bad time.
And nobody likes having a bad time...

I was on here before and left for a bit because I have yet to meet someone who doesn't end up being a total douchebag.
That being said, if you're a douchebag, keep on looking because I'm tired of just wasting my time.

I'm a girl who likes to have fun.
I LOVE the outdoors. If it's a nice day it kills me to spend it inside. In the summer I enjoy camping, cottages, the beach, hiking, mountain biking, off-road bocci, horseshoes...this list could go on forever. I just love the fresh air. In the winter I try to spend as much time on my snowboard as I can. Snowboarding is almost like therapy for me. I love being close to the mountains because the riding out here is SO much better than back home in Ontario.
I LOVE hockey. I played for 17 years, but it's been 3 years since I've touched a stick. Makes me quite sad really. I'm looking forward to having an outdoor rink right by my house so I can get back into it at least a little bit. If I can't be playing, I watch it as much as I can. I'll be the one yelling at the tv not paying attention to anything else going on in the room. For some reason tho, I CANNOT score a goal in regulation time in NHL 09 for PS3. It's becoming quite hilariously frustrating. Anyone wanna give me some tips?!? ha ha ha.
I can find fun in pretty much anything and I love trying new things. I like to be challenged and I love to learn.
I'm a pretty chill person most of the time. I like to go out & party, but I also love those Friday or Saturday nights spent in my pajamas pigging out on junk food and watching movies.
I hate fake people more than I hate douchebags.
My friends and family are very important to me and I miss everyone back home a lot.
If you were to hit shuffle on my iPod it would go from Alan Jackson to Strung Out to Britney Spears to Metallica to Dr. Dre. I like a little bit of everything. If it has a good beat I'm down with it. Dancing like an idiot is a lot of fun and I do it quite often.
This site has my sign all wrong and I'm in fact a Libra. I guess that's what I get for being born on the cusp.

I'm looking for someone who I can get along with and just be myself around, and someone who can be themselves around me. I do believe that all relationships take work and that you do have to compromise, but at the same time, it's nice to be with someone who likes you for you. I believe in the friends first, see what happens later method of doing things. I think that your significant other should not only be your other, but also your best friend.
I'm looking for someone with similiar interests, but enough difference that there is lots of opportunity to try new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would totally depend on the person. It could involve shooting pool, going snowboarding, grabbing a drink, going to price chopper...who knows? A hockey game (when in season) would be my number one first date though.

Mail Settings
To send a message to afterlame you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married