Goddess_of_the_80s: Princess looking for her cultured Prince
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
Goddess_of_the_80s anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am who I am and am not willing to change for anyone. I am not perfect, as is no one else in the world, but only I can decide when, why and where to change the kinks of my machinery. I am not willing to compromise my values as I would never expect someone else to. I know I am beautiful and am so ready to be treated like a goddess and treat whoever does this to me, like a god. I believe in equality, beauty in all things, love, and honesty. I guess I am simply a bohemian from Moulin Rouge. "Love isn't about finding the perfect person. It's about finding that imperfect person and then realizing how perfect they are for you." So I want romance. So kill me. I am a girly girl who wants sweet gestures and surprises that are sincere but who also loves tag football. I love museums and art shows but at the same time love miniature golf and ice skating (and falling down too). I love USC for F-ball, UCLA for B-ball, but am a stead fast Hoosier fan straight through those Bobby Knight years. I love all music but especially the oldies: Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, Dizzy Gillepsie, etc. I decide if I like a song by looking at the lyrics more than the beat. I'd rather go to see indie films over mainstream movies, but don't ever deny me my P.T. Anderson, Tim Burton or Wes Anderson. I sing opera, musical theatre, and can even do a throaty jazz voice. I love the occasional karaoke jaunt. My favourite diner is Fred 62. I go to the beach to sit for an hour and I stay all day watching the people. My major is Anthropology. I don't do drugs, smoke, and hardly ever drink. I prefer my natural high to any other facade and don't care how corny that sounds because it's true. I love to travel and learn new things wherever I go. I know how to speak almost fluently in Hebrew, and can say "How are you" in 9 different languages. I live with my gramms. And a fat cat named Phantom. I love my friends. Period. Im fine being the butt of a joke. I love potty humour. I am a fag hag. I'm a cuddle bunny. I am Bridget Jones. I don't like close minded people. I don't know how to boil water. I do know how to make the BEST rice krispy treats. My dream is to live in all my favourite cities at least 6 months each before I die. I'd love to be on Broadway. I'd kill to sing opera at the Met. And I'd die happy knowing I made a life changing impression on someone else's life through the writings in my book that I hope to finish (and then get published) soon.

As far as the basic logistics go, I am looking for a man between the ages of 20-30. I usually am more attracted to italian, latino, black, and white guys, but that's definitely not set in stone. As for the inside core: I am looking for someone who loves to go to the beach at any hour of the day/night. With a quick wit and a great sense of humour. Someone who is a hopeless romantic like me and isn't afraid to be mushy sometimes. Someone who appreciates the little things out of life, and is kind to animals, children and nature. I love to be around those who are capable of intellectual, albeit friendly, debates. I need someone who respects me as a person, and who isn't looking for just a hook up. The person I am looking for is honest and thoughtful of others. Who is comfortable being my equal. A person that has goals in life and has already started to fulfill them. I am looking for someone mature and outgoing. Someone who wants a big family. A guy that can be just as happy and content with sitting at home watching The Simpsons as he would be going out to a dance club or bar. I am a free spirited person who thrives on spontaneity and like to be surrounded by people who love to do random fun things at the drop of a hat. However, I will never again date a smoker (did that only once and hated it) and I don't mix well in the company of those who do drugs, aren't openminded, who don't love children and animals, think the world revolves around them, and those who voted for aka Bush. Thanks fellas!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't matter what you do for the first date. All that matters is that we both end the night with smiles on our faces and wanting to go on a second date, third date, fourth date, etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Goddess_of_the_80s you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.