Dregsz: Nice Guy w an Edge seeks Real GF
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tacoma, Washington
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Dregsz is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

May 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a regular guy, I want a meaningful relationship with a nice woman, who wants to be with me.

I'm professional, dress nice, good hygiene, wear colonge, have manners and respect for the people in my life.

I drink socially but not all that often.

I Like the outdoors, especially when it's nice, not like right Now. Walking, riding bikes, not killing bambi or gutting fish "outdoors"

I love water, like rivers, lakes, the Sound and ocean, not so much rain, but if I'm working I don't care if it's raining. It's the rainy weekends from Oct 1st to July 5th that wear me down a little. I have a wood fire place and look forward to spending time close to you in front of it, as about the only compensation for endless rainy weather.

I live alone mostly, I love dogs, but mine are all gone now.

I have one child in grade school, It's difficult being a good parent only alternate weekends but it is what it is. We are close, I do my best and love her dearly.

I'm a touchy/feely guy.

I Love spending time with you on the couch watching a movie, spending time together, after dinner etc. Time spent not talking is just as important as time spent in conversation, maybe more so.

I can cook, or grill a lot anyway... and make mean Mexican dishes, and the Worlds BEST chili!, (yep, I went there)

I'm kind, sweet, well intentioned, I don't get angry, I don't raise my voice, I don't do drama.

I'm not so sure about the whole "soulmate" thing.

I think you just kind of fit together, feel comfortable together, and bond from there, that, and a bit of passion and spark.

I understand you (all) may have some kind of hormonally driven, multiple personality disorder depending on the day of the month, but it would be best if most of your personalities liked to spend time w me or just avoid me on those days if you refuse to be nice, or in the very least, stay away from the kitchen drawer with the sharp utensils in it.

I am a man, I have needs/wants/ desires, but my "list" does not include adult diapers, or any of the neighbors or their wives, any farm animals, gerbils, (as disappointing as it sounds, I know) snakes or goldfish. I wouldn't call me strictly vanilla either. With that said, the "right girl" could plan on being well taken care of. I hope that is important to you too.

Willing is good, Wanting is better.

Me: 46, 6' Brn/ Brn now Salt and Pepper, thick wavy hair, "The Big Guy" 220#+ wide shoulders, big arms/biceps/big hands, muscular, athletic thick.

I do want/need to feel connected even if we can't see each other all the time. Talk/Text/Email go a long way. Showing up is important.

I've been walking for an hour, 4-5 days a week, hoping to be motivated to keep that going even when the rain starts back up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever sounds fun. Chances are we'd have emailed a bunch and texted and talked on the phone enough to want to hang out so a first date isn't really a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dregsz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps