msk225: It Has Come To This??!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Southampton, Pennsylvania
Details
55 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
msk225 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
teacher/professor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
First, the question that says "What type of relationship are you looking for?" doesn't have my answer!! I'm looking for someone I feel comfortable with and to see what develops. I'm NOT into short-term relationships, but have nothing against LT or just being friends. Ideally, dating followed by a LT relationship would be my best choice! About me? To sum me (or anyone) up in this space would be difficult; there's too much to describe me. Like most of us, i'm dynamic and it's a learning experience. i prefer the spring and summer months. i've been separated since 2001 and am divorced. since then, i've only been out on a few dates. why? i guess i've become too complacenet being alone but am also getting to the point where I want to share myself with someone else. if you're arrogant and self-centered, don't bother writing. i don't have time for people like that. i am looking for a person who is easy to talk with and with whom we can both feel comfortable being ourselves. no false pretenses. a GOOD sense of humor is a MUST

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Now that would ruin the fun!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to msk225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married